The beginning…for the umpteenth time.

I’ve started blogging many times but it never sticks. I’m going to try and keep this going, for me. And you. As I’ve admired many a blog writer for their consistency and just simply having a record of life as it was.

I’m all about memories. Good and bad. I like having that record of life, as it is.

I think part of the reason why it never pans out is that I am a perfectionist at heart. I want to be like all the other seemingly perfect bloggers out there. I know life isn’t perfect but I sure wish I could present my life that way.

Also, something I’m grappling with is how much to share with you dear readers. I could blast it out to the blogosphere but how much am I really comfortable sharing with people unknown? I’m going to take a “we’ll see” approach and take it on a case-by-case basis.

0 Responses to “The beginning…for the umpteenth time.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

Flickr Photos

More Photos
timecapsules
In The Picture
Mondo Beyondo: Dream Big
Mondo Beyondo Dream Lab: play, practice, learn
Big Picture Classes
Big Picture Classes