who doesn’t love brownies?

One morning last week, I realized I’m in competely, utterly, total sync with my friend. Do you know those moments when you reconnect with a long lost friend and it just is SO easy? This is the way it happens, folks.

I mentioned Inspired Cookie’s brownies and how delicious they were one day while we were just talking. As I was coming into work this one morning, I decided to stop by Philz Coffee for some of their fantastic ecstatic iced coffee. They carry the brownies and I grabbed one to share with my friend. When I got into the office, I saw the familiar packaging at my desk…my friend had gotten me a brownie since I had mentioned how good they were. So now we had TWO brownies!

These brownies are really decadent and super chocolatey so it’s easy to eat half of one and be satisfied with the chocolatey goodness. Oh, and did I mention that they are even better cold? In the freezer…yummy! That’s where I stash an extra one for those need-chocolate days.

So I think I’ve got a forever friend…what do you think?

0 Responses to “who doesn’t love brownies?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

Flickr Photos

timecapsules
In The Picture
Mondo Beyondo: Dream Big
Mondo Beyondo Dream Lab: play, practice, learn
Big Picture Classes
Big Picture Classes