Time flies.

It’s amazing how time flies.

Just next weekend we’ll be turning the clock forward an hour. Whew! 7:30am sunrises need to go away stat! The weather here is still quite nice…chillier in the morning (50s) and warmer in the afternoons (70-80s). It’s amazing weather for November. After spending many years in New York City (which by the way, it’s much chillier this year — they’ve already got snow!), I thank my lucky stars that I get to live out here in Northern California.

Since it’s the beginning of a new month, it’s a good time for starting something. This month is all about the Gratitude Project. I’ve never done it before but I think it would be a small move toward thinking about what I am thankful for around me. I’ve been pulled down by some weighty things in the past couple weeks and I think lifting myself to appreciate what I actually do have around me, will make me happier.

Will you join me?

0 Responses to “Time flies.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

Flickr Photos

More Photos
timecapsules
In The Picture
Mondo Beyondo: Dream Big
Mondo Beyondo Dream Lab: play, practice, learn
Big Picture Classes
Big Picture Classes