focus

These past few days I’ve been dwelling (haha) on *the* word of 2012. In my photography, I’ve been playing a lot with depth of focus and really being drawn to short depth of field photographs as well as experimenting with other ways of seeing life pass me by.

Focus might be something that I could embrace for this year as my word.

I could focus on my photography practice.
I could focus on projects near and dear to my heart (photography or not).
I could focus on what my goals and dreams are.
I could focus my thinking to achieve those goals and dreams.
I could focus on the small stuff or the VERY BIG stuff.

I guess it really matters what you want to do with the one word. We’ll see, we’ll see.

0 Responses to “focus”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

Flickr Photos

More Photos
timecapsules
In The Picture
Mondo Beyondo: Dream Big
Mondo Beyondo Dream Lab: play, practice, learn
Big Picture Classes
Big Picture Classes