long overdue update

I always feel like this is one of the first things to get dropped when life gets too busy. I would love for it to be the last thing that goes unattended but it’s just not to be.

I’m still searching for my boundaries online. How much/little to share. Do you really want to know that I’m constantly fretting about everything in my life and really struggle to savor the good things in life? It’s so hard not to try to keep up with the Joneses around here and in Northern California, you need to have a small fortune to do that most of the time.

So I think I need some gratitude around here today. A few things that I’m grateful for:

*music (and how it can uplift and inspire)
*my husband (it may not always be sunny 24/7 but we’re there for each other)
*the roof over our head and full bellies.
*my eye (for photography)

What are you grateful for?

0 Responses to “long overdue update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

Flickr Photos

timecapsules
In The Picture
Mondo Beyondo: Dream Big
Mondo Beyondo Dream Lab: play, practice, learn
Big Picture Classes
Big Picture Classes